Contacts

Bea Teuten

Chair
chair@tsyp.yoga

Sara Butler

Communications
communication@tsyp.yoga

Karin Worthy

Membership and Head of IT
membership@tsyp.yoga

Contact the membership secretary with queries about membership (teacher or friend membership)

Maggie Shanks

Vice-chair
vicechair@tsyp.yoga

Helen Saaler

Treasurer
treasurer@tsyp.yoga

Jatinder Wilson

Events
events@tsyp.yoga

Michelle Tarling

Training
training@tsyp.yoga

Lisa Soede

Vedic chanting
chanting@tsyp.yoga

Sandra Percy

Editor
editor@tsyp.yoga

We welcome contributions from members about News and Articles.