Find a Teacher

 

 

LONDON
Teacher Contact Details
Sangeeta Bhandari, Pinner saas.bhandari@gmail.com tel: 07391 664791
Colin Victor Dunsmuir, South West London colin@trueyoga.co.uk tel: 07775 527222 www.trueyoga.co.uk Teacher Trainer
Katrina Heather, North West London katrina@parinama.co.uk tel: 07976 677540
SOUTH EAST
Teacher Contact Details
Gill Lloyd, Crawley, West Sussex gill.lloyd108@blueyonder.co.uk tel: 01293 536664 Teacher Trainer
Amanda Meaden, Bromley, Kent mandymeaden@hotmail.com tel: 07796 448088
Deborah Sutton, East Molesey, Surrey mail@deborahsuttonyoga.com tel: 0208 979 3969
Susan Dick, Oxshott,Surrey suzi_dick@hotmail.co.uk tel: 07973 122076
Pamela Hebden, Horsham, West Sussex pamhebden@gmail.com tel: 01403 242345  Intro Course Tutor
Andy Curtis Payne, Nr Horsham, West Sussex yogandy@hotmail.com tel: 01403 713644 / 07748 052695 Teacher Trainer
De O’Brien, Burgess Hill, West Sussex deobrien53@icloud.com tel: 01444 232097
Lisa Soede, Cobham, Surrey lsoede@me.com tel: 07930 441487 Intro Course Tutor 
Clare Gibson, Esher, Surrey clare.harmony@gmail.com tel:01372467233/07549949597 www.harmonyoga.co.uk
Jill Nash, Horley, Surrey yogainhorley@gmail.com  tel:01293863652  www.theseedsofyoga-horley.co.uk
Helen Macpherson, Nr Horsham, West Sussex hmacpherson1@gmail.com tel: 01403 713644 / 07983 727721

Specialises in Vedic Chant 

Intro Course Tutor
Jatinder Wilson, Epsom & Ewell, Surrey hello@jatinderyoga.com tel: 07766 503178 www.jatinderyoga.com
Julia Weltman, Claygate, Surrey juliaweltman@hotmail.co.uk tel: 01372 801413 / 07932 958033 www.juliayoga.co.uk Intro Course Tutor
Sue Delf, Esher, Surrey sueyoga@btopenworld.com tel:01372464476 / 07957170586 http://www.suedelfyoga.co.uk Intro Course Tutor
Roxanna Ziolkowska, East Molesey, Surrey roxannayoga@gmail.com tel: 0208 979 3565 / 07899 891224 www.roxannayoga.com
Michelle Tarling, Worthing, West Sussex yogamichelle@ymail.com tel: 07905 597148 Intro Course Tutor
Bea Teuten, Richmond, Surrey

 

beateuten@gmail.com tel: 07767795396

www.justbe-yoga.co.uk

 SuzanneTurner,

Cobham, Surrey              tel:07932 991091

sueyoga@hotmail.com
Sonja Lange, Lewes, East Sussex sonja@naturalcalm.co.uk tel: 07986 099916 www.naturalcalm.co.uk
Karin Worthy, Esher, Surrey karin.worthy@btinternet.com tel: 07770 846929
Andrie de Vries, Thames Ditton, Surrey apdevries@gmail.com tel: 07968 065151
Annemarie Visser, Thames Ditton, Surrey annemarie.visser@gmail.com tel: 07968 065149
SOUTH
Teacher Contact Details
Sue Batley, Southampton, Hants. sbatley@hotmail.co.uk tel: 02380 220789/ 07759 325859
Fiona Ashdown, Southampton, Hants. fionaashdownyoga@hotmail.co.uk tel: 02380 632881
Michael Hutchinson, Tadley, Hants. michael@twobirdsyoga.com tel: 0118 9701 308 www.twobirdsyoga.com
Teacher Trainer
SOUTH WEST
Teacher Contact Details
Liz Murtha,Chard,Somerset (also in Ontario) vinimurtha@hotmail.com tel when in UK: 07811 419511 Teacher Trainer
Sue Chudley, Blakeney, Gloucestershire suemchudley@btinternet.com tel: 01594 510655 www.millersfarm.co.uk/yogaspace
Elaine Ewens, Frome, Somerset elaine_ewens@yahoo.co.uk tel: 07952 319240
www.elainemarieewens.co.uk
Geoff Farrer, Bradford On Avon, Somerset maxine.geoff@gmail.com tel: 01225 635244 www.yogageofffarrer.com Intro Course Tutor
Kate Plummer, Cheltenham, Glos. phoenixyoga@live.com tel: 07935 221213 www.phoenixyoga.co.uk

www.phoenixyoga.eu

Intro Course Tutor
Neil Read, nr Saltash, Cornwall neilcread@gmail.com tel: 07765 997056
CHANNEL ISLANDS
Teacher Contact Details
Michael Wegerer, Guernsey yoga.gsy@gmail.com :  Facebook page             Website:www.michaelwegerer.com Intro Course Tutor
EAST
Teacher Contact Details
Helena del Pino, Peterborough helena.delpino@ntlworld.com  tel: 07715 857970 www.helena@healingyoga.org.uk Intro Course Tutor 
Carol Barker, Ipswich, Suffolk carolannebarker07@gmail.com  tel: 01473 327715
Chris Johnson, Leigh On Sea, Essex chrisjyogi@aol.com tel: 01702 528348 / 07950 832023 www.chrisjyogainessex.co.uk
Maggie Shanks, Balsham, Cambs. maggie_shanks@hotmail.com tel: 07790 218681 / 01223290153 www.yogamode.co.uk Intro Course Tutor
Mandy Beaumont, Nr Saxmundham, Suffolk mobilemandy@me.com tel: 01728 648212   www.mandybeaumont.co.uk

Specialises in Back Care ; 1-2-1 and groups

Intro Course Tutor
SueMattocks,

Peterborough

s.j.mattocks@gmail.com tel: 07929 716356 /01733 755517
NORTH
Teacher Contact Details
Jan Cumming, Aslockton, Notts. jcumming@waitrose.com tel: 01949 850 922www.freedomfromwithin.uk Clinical somatic educator. 
Howard Crosthwaite, Doncaster howard@yogadon.co.uk tel: 01302811164 Vedic Chant
Pat Crosthwaite, Doncaster patcros@yogadon.co.uk tel: 01302811164 1-2-1 only
SCOTLAND Contact Details
Karen Adamson, Fife karenadamson2@btinternet.com tel: 01337 860436 / 07747 525185 Teacher Trainer
Ann Hunter, Burnside, Glasgow ann@athunter.plus.com tel: 0141 647 1817 Intro Course Tutor
Anne Davidson, Crookston, Glasgow contact@omtasticyoga.co.uk tel: 07880 786866 Website: www.omtasticyoga.co.uk Intro Course Tutor
OVERSEAS
Teacher Contact Details
Liz Murtha,

Ontario,Canada (also Chard, Somerset)

vinimurtha@hotmail.com tel when in UK: 07811 419511 Teacher Trainer
Amanda Owen, nr.Melbourne,Australia aowen.bespoke@gmail.com tel:‭+61 431292884

www.bespoke-yoga.com

Intro Course Tutor 
Heather Robinson,Auckland. New Zealand heather@robin-sons.com tel: +64(0)221 065606 Teacher Trainer
Share this:


If you are a member please log in. If you are a TSYP teacher and have not joined this website you can apply for membership below. Please ensure your actual name is shown, since we cannot always identify people from e-mail addresses. If you have trained with TSYP or one of its predecessor organisations and wish to join us, please contact our Membership Secretary.

Existing Users Log In
   
New User Registration
*Required field

Comments are closed